You can delete a project or folder by clicking on the circled ellipses next to the title. You will be presented with a drop down menu. Click “Leave this Project” and project will be deleted from your dashboard. If the project is on other people’s dashboards, they will still be able to access it. It is just removed from yours. Repeat this process for a folder.